Cat boarding geelong lara yellow pages

I teach yoga and study. I live with my partner and her 4 children and I want to house sit for some animal loving and an occasional break from the noise of young children. I'm very tidy and clean and I have lots of experience house and pet sitting, dogs and kitties and have references available upon request.

Hi our names are Anna and Michael and we have been house sitting for the past three years.

BIG4 Bellarine Holiday Park | Book Direct & Save With BIG4

We are currently exploring a new on-line business venture, whilst doing some casual teaching. This gives us much more time for not only further exploring other passions, but also enjoy giving a generous amount of time to tend to your animal's needs.

Booking Request Form

We take enormous pride in any property we look after. Every owner we have assisted has been extremely happy with the standard of their property on their return, so all you have to do is just un-pack and relax! We can provide several excellent references, and also have our police clearances. Services we provide: - Live-in house sitting by mature, trustworthy, non-smoking, professional couple.

Upon meeting us, we can assure that you will feel confident your home and pets will be looked after with attention and respect. We look forward to hearing from you!


  1. county jail inmate search in nebraska;
  2. mexico calls off search for cruise passenger?
  3. search for mobilehome by serial number;
  4. is it possible to track a cell phone.
  5. how do you get birth certificate!
  6. Drugs are found at Geelong Grammar private school | Daily Mail Online?
  7. Drugs are found at Geelong Grammar private school.

Anna and Michael. Grace is a lawyer, originally from Melbourne, and has returned for a new job. Charles is English, works in software development, and is currently looking for work, so is mostly home during the day. I began housesitting in May and I've built a solid reputation as a trusted house and cat sitter, see my profile for references, police check available also.

Member Profile

I've owned and sat all sorts of cats, including some with special needs like anxiety and illness, so I'm an experienced cat carer adept at administering feline medication in various forms if required. I'm seeking sitting arrangements for and I have a preference for longer sits minimum 1 month in inner city areas.

I can also assure my commitment to watering plants and maintaining a high standard of cleanliness. If you are seeking a capable, considerate and respectful house sitter, please contact me.


  • Dog Boarding Kennels in Lara, VIC Australia | Whereis®;
  • asset background check locating skip tracing;
  • driving unrestored car home drivable checklist.
  • name change after marriage florida!
  • For reference, some of my previous cat-sits include:. Hello, nice to meet you. I grew up on a dairy farm which was the best childhood. We had pigs, cows, chooks, cats, dogs, horses, sheep, rabbits. Been living in Melbourne for over 30 years working in admin left Melbourne 18 months ago and moved to North Queensland but found I just couldn't adjust to the humidity. Having owned cats and dog I miss having their company so very happy to look after your babies..

    I will make sure your pets are happy, content and well cared for so you can enjoy your time away with complete peace of mind. I will send photos and updates as often as you want. Mature aged and fit but young in heart and mind. Non smoker and certainly not a party person. I am trustworthy, reliable, clean, tidy and very respectful and will treat your home as I would my own. Have owned homes over the past 40 years.

    I have references from previous house sitting if required. I am travelling by car. Please contact me for any further information'. We are an active, non-smoking professional married couple. I am a bank branch supervisor and my partner is a business broker. We own properties and understand the value of caring for a home. We both are clean and tidy, enjoying sports like yoga activities for me and golf for my husband. We love dogs and cats and have previously maintained a pool and garden.

    Our family loves us to looks after their homes occasionally and sometimes we seat kids too. We are willing to provide reference and bond when required. We have decided that life is too short and America is not in our best interest at this point of the decade. We absolutely love animals as much Steve Irwin did. That being said if Will sees a snake he will run for the Hills, I'm not sure he has grasped that Australia has more snakes then America. We understand this is a scary situation of leaving your house and animals with strangers.

    We would be happy to answer any questions that may arise or fill in any details we can to make this an easier transition. Hello there! My name's George, i'm 24 years old living permanently in Melbourne and am looking to become your temporary house sitter and take good care of your home and adorable Cat or Cats while you are away! I am however focused on living a healthy lifestyle, doing things like sports and other outdoor activities for social fun and am a peaceful person enjoying the simple things in life. I'm respectful and super tidy and I have a huge fondness for animals especially cats since I grew up around them I have lived away from home since I was 17 years old and know how to take care of a home on my own with all the safety precautions as well as being energy efficient plus I have a love for nature and gardens!

    If you are looking for someone Responsible, considerate and has a knack for getting along with Cats to take care of your home and cherished possessions while you are away I would be happy to talk to you about it! Hello, I am a mature, professional non smoking single woman. I live in Australia for a number of months each year when I come to visit family and friends. I am a dual citizen with Australia and the United States.

    Minding peoples pets and homes requires a responsible, reliable, and exceptionally organized person, and see myself as having those qualities. I am a registered a nurse and work several days a week in an operating theatre on occassions. I am also a volunteer nurse with Mercy Ships Australia, working Internationally.

    thelistwons.com/527-snapchat-spy.php We have had many pets in our family life, dogs, cats, ducks, rabbits, chickens, horses, cattle, a mule and birds. I grew up on a farm and understand the responsibilities that come with looking after animals and their daily requirements. My interests include reading, art galleries, kayaking, camping and horse riding when possible, and AFL.

    I have been a a North Melbourne Member for many years. My last housesit was looking after Tilly, a gorgeous, elderly, Golden Retriever in Healesville. I can provide a current police check, and I have a small car. Many Thanks, Desleigh Gilbert. A little bit about us firstly- I am 37 years of age and my husband Simon is I am a solicitor by qualification and Simon is studying to be a solicitor.

    RELATED ARTICLES

    Currently we are both employed in the public sector as professionals in the Health, Safety and Wellbeing space. We live in a rental property in Ringwood at the moment and are saving for a deposit on our first home together as well as the IVF process later next year. We have a lot going on and would love the opportunity to remove an item from our "To Do List"- which is where you come into the picture.

    The Ings Luxury Cat Hotel - Yorkshire

    We have both been landlords previously and have maintained our current property in immaculate condition for the past four years. We would be happy to provide the real estate's appraisals for your reference. We are a pet friendly household and we would look after animals as if they were our own as we often have for family and friends.

    We have no holidays planned for the next year or two and are very much home bodies. We are responsible, caring and nurturing people. Further, we are happy to pay our way in terms of usage and board by arrangement. Please let me know if you require any further information from us. We look forward to an opportunity to discuss further. We wish you all the best, Regards Beata and Simon. I am a non smoker and also a non drinker.

admin